## How they voted on gay rights









Puguttil Caca Radinafiold Grock Montalto Muscat





	Dusuttii	Casa I	Deulligheid	a Grecii	ivionitaiti	u iviuscat
Buitenweg report (April 2009)	Abs	/	+	+	/	*
Catania report (Jan 2009)	_	_	Abs	Abs	Abs	*
Lynne report (May 2008)	Abs	Abs	*	+	_	/
Resolution on homophobia (April 2007)	Abs	Abs	*	+	+	+
Resolution on homophobic violence (June 2006)	Abs	Abs	*	+	+	+
Zdonoka report (June 2006)	_	_	*	+	+	/
Resolution on homophobia (Jan 2006)	_	Abs	*	+	/	+

**Legend**: Abs Abstain, / Not present for the vote, + In favour, - Against

<sup>\*</sup> Joseph Muscat was elected PL leader in September 2008 and his seat was taken by Glenn Bedingfield